Home / Articles / Notre Dame Football / Spring Football Practice Schedule Announced

Spring Football Practice Schedule Announced

Notre Dame released it’s spring practice schedule today and the dates are as follows.

  • Wednesday March 26
  • Friday March 28
  • Saturday March 29
  • Monday March 31
  • Wednesday April 2
  • Friday April 4 – Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic
  • Saturday April 5 – Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic
  • Monday April 7
  • Wednesday April 9
  • Friday April 11
  • Saturday April 12
  • Monday April 14
  • Wednesday April 16
  • Friday April 18
  • Saturday April 19 – Blue-Gold Spring Football Game

I’ll create a page for this in the “Football Items” dropdown in the main navigation and pin it to the top of the football board as well tomorrow.

2 comments

  1. I will be looking forward to win the season starts! I hope we are better then last season!

    GO IRISH!

  2. Tom Ryder '54, L'57

    Have you got the dates right?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*