Spring Football Practice Schedule Announced

Notre Dame released it’s spring practice schedule today and the dates are as follows.

  • Wednesday March 26
  • Friday March 28
  • Saturday March 29
  • Monday March 31
  • Wednesday April 2
  • Friday April 4 – Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic
  • Saturday April 5 – Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic
  • Monday April 7
  • Wednesday April 9
  • Friday April 11
  • Saturday April 12
  • Monday April 14
  • Wednesday April 16
  • Friday April 18
  • Saturday April 19 – Blue-Gold Spring Football Game

I’ll create a page for this in the “Football Items” dropdown in the main navigation and pin it to the top of the football board as well tomorrow.

Latest UHND.com Updates

Recommended For You

2 comments

  1. Tom Ryder '54, L'57 9 years ago

    Have you got the dates right?

    Reply Like Dislike
  2. Brandon 9 years ago

    I will be looking forward to win the season starts! I hope we are better then last season!

    GO IRISH!

    Reply Like Dislike