Scott Smith

  • Captains

    2009 Notre Dame Football Captains Named

    Notre Dame, IN (UHND) – Notre Dame named their captains for the upcoming season on Saturday – junior quarterback Jimmy Clausen, senior center Eric Olsen, 5th year senior safety Kyle…

    Read More »
  • Beware of the Blue/Gold All Star… Sometimes – Part III

    This week we’ve been looking at Blue/Gold game MVPs of years past.  Monday we took a look at some past Blue/Gold game MVPs who had big games in the annual…

    Read More »
  • Season Preview ’08: Linebackers

    Ever since Brandon Hoyte and Corey Mayes graduated after the 2005 season, the linebacker position has been a liability for the Notre Dame defense.  The past two seasons the Irish…

    Read More »
  • Weis Notes – 8/20

    Leadership committee for this year is Jimmy Clausen (QBs), Asaph Schwapp (RBs), Sam Young (OLs), Pat Kuntz (DLs), Terrail Lambert (DBs), and Scott Smith (Special Teams).  Weis made mention that…

    Read More »
  • 2008 Leadership Committee Announced

    Charlie Weis announced the 2008 leadership committee today when he addressed the media.  Here are the six players on this years committee. Quarterback – Jimmy Clausen Fullback – Asaph Schwapp…

    Read More »
Back to top button